Review: Edge Program 101 – Ride the Edge

i love being trained and conditioned by my Domina Shelle… and i particularly love this Session. Program 101 – Ride the Edge. i have probably listened to it like… three or four times every day since it was released a week ago and even more often the past weekend after i had just bought and downloaded it. i’m a little addicted and just can’t resist. giggles. This session is so powerful and at the same time Domina is as  sensual and seductive as ever. She gets straight to the point, as if She knows full well that i’m desperate to do anything to please Her. Apart from the fact that i always do everything she says anyway. So, it is time to learn a new skill to please my Domina and while my eager mind still processes this and i am curious what she is about to teach me… Her next words are that,… “Right now it is time for me to sleep. Just moments before She actually suggests that i close those heavy, sleepy eyes, they automatically shut as she repeats the word sleep a few more times and my helplessly programmed mind falls into a deep trance. Her soothing voice always has me feel so comfortable and safe and as she keeps talking i sink deeper down into deep hypnotized sleep and under Her control. i may repeat myself in my reviews, but i can not say often enough how beautiful and intoxicating the feeling of being hypnotized by my Domina Shelle is. She truly is a magnificent erotic hypnotist. After years of conditioning and brainwashing i fall for Her so easily as she coaxes me even deeper into trance. All thoughts vanish as Her voice echoes through my blank and empty mind and… before i even really know what is happening, or where this Session will take me too, i obey my Domina’s every word, feel my hand slip into my pants and slowly stroke my already hard cock for Her. As my arousal increases, i feel my mouth shape into a helpless but happy smile and keep listening to Her every word guiding me deeper into trance.

With my eyes closed and Domina’s voice now being my only focus, i keep listening and doing as i am told, as the pleasure of obedience and moving my hand slowly up and down on Her command seem to advance my fall into Her hypnotic abyss. i can feel myself becoming weaker and sinking deeper down for Her as Her words flow into my ears and Her whispers, and giggles send erotic shivers throughout my relaxed, yet aroused body. i love being called Her goodboy and being teased by Her as she makes it clear that i am not going to cum until She tells me to and that as a matter of fact, i want to last longer, because a beautiful woman like She wants it to last longer. And while She is explaining to me that in addition to lasting longer to please Her, it is also about building the pleasure and delaying my own gratification for my Domina,… my pleasure actually just builds and i become even hornier and more hypnotized.

Luckily, my Domina Shelle knows me so well and eliminates any last thought i might have about simply pushing myself to the peak of my arousal only to cum on the way down, which would then just be the end of my pleasure and arousal. And i know that She wants me to stay aroused and horny for Her so that she can manipulate me more easily. giggles i can’t help but to giggle about it because… even though i am aware of that, it is what i want too. i just love being hypnotized, manipulated and brainwashed by my Domina. 🥰 But… i wander of the point. As i said, she knows so well how to eliminate every misplaced thought in my head and replace it with Her will. (So sexy!) So,… while She continues to talk to me, tells me to keep stroking and at the same time puts me even deeper into trance for Her with every word, She reminds me and explains to me again what and how irresistibly beautiful Edging is. How much more pleasurable and rewarding it is to delay my orgasms by going up and then down again several times before actually going over the edge. Up and down,… just like my hand as it keeps stroking up and down my throbbing cock, as my Domina guides me through this sexy training. i love it and lose myself in Her control as my helplessly blank mind follows Her every command and the pleasure of obedience to Her surpasses and combines with the intense sexual pleasure from Riding the Edge. While i listen to Domina’s voice and Her sessions, i am almost always completely in a deep trance and in the moment. But now that i write and think about it, it keeps amazing me once again how easily and skillfully She plays with my mind and completely controls me in every aspect. Domina Shelle is simply amazing and Her hypnosis is irresistibly seductive and powerful. After constantly being conditioned and trained by Her for Years now i can not even come close to an uncontrolled orgasm that wasn’t intended by Her anymore. The pleasure of perfect obedience to all Her commands is so much better and more rewarding than having a quick, meaningless orgasm. My sexual pleasure belongs to my Domina Shelle as much as everything else about me and never feels better than when it is under under Her control.

That’s what this highly erotic and addictive Session taught me once more and in the most seductive and irresistible way.

i am a slave to my Domina Shelle and i vow that  my sexual pleasure belongs only to Her. i promise that…for the rest of my life, i will only stroke and cum for my Domina and only when  She commands it.

Thank You Domina, for teaching me how i can become the best slave i can be for You. 🧎🏽‍♂️❤️

Leave a comment